01

Who we are

02

Solutions

03

Products

04

Contact

We develop high-precision fixture solutions for the industry

FIXTURE TECH Solutions GmbH develops and manufactures at their production site in Tholey/Germany measuring equipment for the international manufacturing industry as well as manual, semi-automatic, and fully automatic loading systems for industrial applications.

Individual developments for your production

Modular holding devices in a kit system as well as measuring and testing equipment for the highest international standards.

Since 1995

Who we are

Founded in 1995 as owner-managed company „Junker und Partner“ and until recently a subsidiary of ZEISS Industrial Metrology GmbH as an important supplier for the ZEISS portfolio “Car Body Solutions”, the company now has a broader base and is once again operating independently on the market from its Tholey site.

What makes FIXTURE TECH solutions so unique?

All FIXTURE TECH fixtures are based on the modular component system called CARFIT: These inhouse developed parts work like a building kit to build up checking fixtures, holding fixtures and so called “Meisterbock” matching fixtures, complex setups for testing geometries within component groups.

Impressive references for all vehicle parts confirm that CARFIT fixtures are leading the way when it comes to quality, cost effectiveness, and technical versatility in fixturing technology. 

Products

FIXTURE TECH CARFIT

CARFIT clamping technology: Standardized quality. Endless variety.

CARFIT fixturing systems are all based on specifically designed standard components with which customized fixtures and „Meisterbock” systems are manufactured according to customer requirements.

FIXTURE TECH CARFIT lite

The budget-friendly clamping device for your inspection process: quick, reliable and cost-effective

The simplified, straightforward CARFIT lite system offers all the benefits of the standard CARFIT range for creating fixture setups whenever and wherever no complex fixtures are required.

FIXTURE TECH Hole grid plates

The lightweight plate series in honeycomb design

FIXTURE TECH manufactures hole grid plates in a wide range of dimensions with various grid patterns. The sandwich plates in patented honeycomb design stand out due to their exceptional light weight and stiffness The range is complemented by the self-driving and automated models eMOBEE.

FIXTURE TECH eMOBEE

The Mobile Honeycomb Plate with E-Drive

The remote controlled self-propelled FIXTURE TECH eMOBEE honeycomb plate efficiently transports components from A to B and provides sustainable support for loading processes in quality assurance. The new generation of automated plates is used as a communicating fleet system in industrial production and impresses with its high stability combined with very agile driving and low empty weight. Thus, eMOBEE as a freely configurable loading solution is unique in the field of self-propelled smart systems.

FIXTURE TECH vacuum clamping system

Quick and easy clamping with vacuum

FIXTURE TECH vacuum clamping system is a surprisingly versatile, flexible clamping system for inherently stable parts. Vacuum technology allows very fast and stress-free clamping of a wide variety of components without interfering contours, i.e. the measuring field remains completely free.

01

Über uns

02

Lösungen

03

Produkte

04

Kontakt

Wir entwickeln hochpräzise Vorrichtungslösungen für die Industrie

Die FIXTURE TECH Solutions GmbH entwickelt und fertigt am Produktionsstandort Tholey Messvorrichtungen für die internationale Fertigungsindustrie sowie Automatisierungs- und Beschickungslösungen für industrielle Anwendungen.

Individuelle Entwicklungen für Ihre Produktion

Modulare Aufnahmevorrichtungen im Baukastensystem sowie Mess- und Prüfeinrichtungen für höchste internationale Standards.

Seit 1995

Wer wir sind

Gegründet 1995 als inhabergeführtes Unternehmen „Junker und Partner“ und bis vor kurzem als Tochter der ZEISS Industriellen Messtechnik GmbH wichtiger Sparringspartner des dortigen Automotive-Portfolios CBS (Car Body Solutions), agiert das Unternehmen nun breiter aufgestellt und wieder eigenständig vom Standort Tholey aus am Markt.

Was macht die Lösungen von FIXTURE TECH so einzigartig?

Sämtliche Vorrichtungen von FIXTURE TECH basieren auf dem modularen Teilesystem CARFIT: Diese inhouse entwickelten Komponenten funktionieren nach dem Baukastenprinzip und dienen dem Erstellen von Messaufnahmen, Prüfvorrichtungen und sogenannten „Meisterböcken“, komplexen Aufbauten zum Prüfen von Geometrien innerhalb von Bauteilgruppen.

Überzeugende Referenzen namhafter Marken zeugen von Qualität, Wirtschaftlichkeit und technischer Vielseitigkeit des Systems. 

Produkte

FIXTURE TECH CARFIT

CARFIT Aufspanntechnik: Standardisierte Qualität. Unendliche Vielfalt.

CARFIT Aufspannsysteme basieren auf speziell entwickelten Standardkomponenten, aus denen in einem maßgeschneiderten Konstruktionsprozess modulare Messvorrichtungen und Meisterbocksysteme nach individuellen Kundenforderungen entstehen.

FIXTURE TECH CARFIT lite

Die budgetschonende Haltevorrichtung im Messprozess: schnell, sicher, kostensparend

CARFIT lite bietet als vereinfachtes, unkompliziertes System alle Vorteile des Standardprogramms zur Erstellung von Haltevorrichtungen überall dort, wo keine komplexe Messvorrichtung benötigt wird.

FIXTURE TECH Lochrasterplatten

Die Wabenplatten-Serie in Leichtbauweise

FIXTURE TECH bietet Lochrasterplatten in variablen Abmessungen mit wählbaren Rasterungen. Die Sandwichplatten in patentierter Wabenbauweise bestechen durch besondere Leichtigkeit und Steifigkeit. Erweitert wird die Reihe um die selbstfahrende und automatisierte Transportlösung eMOBEE, der mobilen Wabenrasterplatte mit e-Drive.

FIXTURE TECH eMOBEE

Die mobile Wabenrasterplatte mit E-Drive

Die ferngesteuerte, fahrbare Wabenrasterplatte eMOBEE transportiert Bauteile effizient von A nach B und vereinfacht nachhaltig die Beladeprozesse in Umfeld der Qualitätssicherung. Die neue Generation der automatisierten Platten kommt als Flottensystem in der industriellen Fertigung zum Einsatz und überzeugt durch ihre hohe Stabilität bei gleichzeitig sehr agiler Fahrweise und geringem Eigengewicht. Somit ist eMOBEE als frei programmierbare Beladelösung einzigartig im Bereich der selbstfahrenden, smarten Systeme.

FIXTURE TECH Vakuumspannsystem

Schnell und einfach spannen mit Vakuum

Das FIXTURE TECH Vakuumspannsystem ist ein überraschend vielseitiges, flexibles Aufspannset für eigenstabile Bauteile. Die Vakuumtechnik erlaubt ein spannungsfreies und sehr schnelles Spannen verschiedenster Bauteile ohne Störkonturen, d.h. das Messfeld bleibt komplett frei.